Officers

Home
Newsletter
Calendar
Sponsors
Officers
TEGA
Products
Job Openings
CHAPTER OFFICERS
 
President Chris Constantine
Phone:
(843) 628-7878
FAX: (843) 628-7881
 
Vice President Austin Jones
Phone: (
843) 884-3554
FAX: (843) 884-3094
 
Secretary Philip Runyon
Phone: (
843) 729-1883
prunyon@chapman-jhj.com

Treasurer Clarence Ham
 
Phone: (843) 991-4845
FAX: (843) 553-5565

clarenceham@bellsouth.net

 
Charleston Chapter Committee Chairs
 
Historian
Dave Tomayko
PH# (843) 819-2742
dtomayko@knology.net

Membership
Brian Keiser
PH# (843) 971-9639
FAX# (843) 971-9641
bkeiser@rmf.com

Attendance
Mariah Schwartz
PH# (843) 451-7885
mschwartz@wholebuildingsystems.com

Special Events
Charles Hipp
PH# (843) 571-2332
charleshippiii@comcast.net

CTTC
Eugene G. Brown, Jr.
PH# (843) 797-2382
gene brown jr@yahoo.com

Research / Promotion
Steve Marek
PH# (843) 534-6264
stevemarek.pe@hotmail.com

Reception
Megan Rooney
PH# (843) 849-1141
mrooney@dwginc.com

Student Activities
Carl McGartlin
PH# (843) 270-9160
cmcgartlin@spirax.com

Programs
Austin Jones
PH# (843) 884-3554
FAX# (843) 884-3094
austin.jones@fha-hvac.com

Grassroots Government Activities
Eric Crawford
PH# (843) 297-2206
ecrawford@pepcoenergy.com

 

Savannah Section Chair
Jarrett Rabe
PH# (912) 965-0313
FAX # (912) 965-0314
jarrett.rabe@trane.com

Auditing
Steve Marek
PH# (843) 534-6264
stevemarek.pe@hotmail.com

CRC Chair
Randy Jones
PH# (843) 881-0051
rjones@chapman-jhj.com

Newsletter Editor
Philip Runyon
PH# (843) 729-1883
prunyon@chapman-jhj.com

Publications
Tim Walker
PH# (843) 553-5513
tim@trinityengrs.com

Honors & Awards
Marcus Googer
PH# (843) 884-0811
FAX# (843) 884-0399
ramboler@hotmail.com

Charleston Engineers Joint Council Liaison
Greg Ashcroft
PH# (843) 556-7272
FAX# (843) 556-7487
greg.ashcroft@trs-sesco.com

YEA Chair
Trey Adams
PH# (843) 312-3641
tadams2@trane.com

Sustainability
Seth Spangler
PH# (843) 971-9639
sspangler@rmf.com

Technical Committee
Kimberly Pierson
PH# (843) 849-1141
kpierson@dwginc.com

 

 
 
 

Past President Board of Governors

Mike Cladakis
Eric Crawford
Brian Keiser

 

 

 

Comments? Contact us at
2013, ASHRAE Chapter 113
Charleston, SC